SENIORS: Book your 2015 session!
BOUDOIR: Find your inner Spark.
 
Serves Evansville, Indiana, southern Indiana and the surrounding areas. Travel is available for additional fees. Please inquire within. Spark Boudoir Photography is done at the private studio or at a location of choice.



























site="haydenburnsphotography.com">


Tricia Burns is Evansville, Indiana premier senior and boudoir photographer and an Evansville, Indiana on location photographer. She enjoys working on location for the seniors in Evansville Indiana, Henderson Kentucky, Princeton Indiana, Poseyville Indiana, Newburgh Indiana, Gibson County Indiana, Vanderburgh County Indiana, and Southern Indiana. Hayden Burns Photography is one of the best photographers in Indiana and one of the well-known photographer in Evansville, Indiana. She provides high quality senior pictures and boudoir pictures. Her style of photography is fashion inspired with a little bit of vintage and a whole lot of sass.

Her online portrait gallery shows she is competitive and fresh for an Evansville photographer. Boudoir photography is classy, beautiful pictures of women. Boudoir is sexy and sensual pictures of women. Tricia serves Evansville, Newburgh, Chandler, Wadesville, Darmstadt, Owensville, Princeton and southern Indiana areas and Madisonville Kentucky, Henderson Kentucky, Robards Kentucky. Travel can be requested. Her work is based on real life photography. Tricia is involved in Evansville Photography, Evansville portraits, Evansville Indiana Photographers and is an on-location photographer. Evansville senior photographer will make the sessions fun and non-posed.




Need a great photographer but don't live in Evansville, Indiana? Click on the links below.






Untitled Document







Alabama

Erin Cobb Photography - www.erincobb.com - Huntsville, AL



Alaska



Arizona

Justine Miller Photography - www.justinemillerphotography.com - Phoenix, AZ



Arkansas

Courtney Photography - www.courtneyphotography.wordpress.com - Monticello, AR



California

Amy Schuff Photography - www.amyschuffphotography.com - Sacramento, CA

Brianne Brose Photography - www.briannebrosephotography.com - San Diego, CA

Gilbert Yu Photography - www.gilbertyuphotography.com - Los Angeles, CA

Jenny McMasters Photography - www.jennymcmastersphotography.com - Orange County, CA

Jessica Lake Photography - www.jessicalakephotography.com - Orange County/Los Angeles, CA

Kristen Elardo Photography - www.kristenelardophotography.com - Manteca, CA

Kristin Rachelle Photography - www.kristinrachellephotography.com - San Diego, CA

Kristy Lynn Photography - www.kristylynnphotography.com - San Francisco Bay Area, CA

Megan Wilkinson Photography - www.meganwilkinsonphotography.com - Winters, CA

Melissa Palomo Photography - www.melissapalomo.com - Southern, CA

Susan E. Photography - www.susanephotography.com - Los Angeles, CA



Colorado

April O'Hare Photography - www.apriloharephotography.com - Denver, CO

Bakken Photography - www.bakkenphotography.com - Denver, CO

Breeze Photography - www.breezegallery.com - Colorado Springs, CO

Christina C. Photography - www.christinacphotography.com - Colorado Springs, CO

Lisa Hodnet Photography - www.lisahodnetphotography.com - Denver, CO

www.wedlake.com - Denver, CO



Connecticut

Heart Print Photography - www.heartprintphotography.com - Connecticut



Delaware

Greatest Love Photography - www.greatestlovephotography.com - Newark, DE



Florida

Ashleigh-Faye Photography - www.ashleigh-fayephotography.com - Tampa, FL

Bell'Anima Photography - www.bellanimaphotography.com - Southeast, FL

Beth Wild Photography - www.bethwildphotography.com - Sarasota, FL

Connie R. Photography - www.connierphotography.com - Orlando, FL

Karen Harrison Photography - www.karenharrisonphotography.com - West Coast, FL

Lori Robison Photography - www.lorirobisonstudios.com - Jacksonville, FL

Misty Jones Photograph - www.mistyjonesphotography.com - Tampa, FL

Nicole Z. Photography - www.nicolezphotography.com - Naples, FL

Pure Sugar Studios - www.puresugarstudios.com - Jacksonville, FL

Rebecca Knowles Photography - www.rebeccaknowles.com - Panama City, FL

Tree of Life Photography - www.treeoflifephoto.com - Fort Myers, FL



Georgia

Danielle Bryson - www.daniellebryson.com - Atlanta, GA

Life's Legacies Photography by Roberta - www.lifeslegaciesphotography.com - Lawrenceville, GA

Lotus Rain Photography - www.lotusrainphotography.com - Cumming, GA

Memories for Keepsake - www.memoriesforkeepsake.com - Savannah, GA

Robyn Guy Photography - www.robynguy.com - Alpharetta, GA



Hawaii

Tammy Wahl - www.tammywahl.com - Kailua, Hawaii (Island of Oahu)



Idaho

Yan photography - www.yanphoto.com - Boise, ID



Illinois

Andrea Mooney Photography - www.andreamooney.com - Quincy, IL

Maternity Photographer in Chicago Sri Soben Studios

- www.sobenstudios.com - Chicago, IL

Toni Beth Photography - www.tonibethphotography.com - Naperville, IL



Indiana

Brandy Cunningham Photography - www.brandycunninghamphotography.com - Indianapolis, IN

Hayden Burns Photography - www.haydenburnsphotography.com - Evansville, IN

Kim Ross Photography - www.kimrossphotography.com - Fort Wayne, IN



Iowa



Kansas



Kentucky

J. Tennill Photography - www.jtennillphoto.com - Richmond, KY



Louisiana

Keri Lynn Photography - www.kerilynnphotos.com - Baton Rouge, LA

Stephanie Lynn Photography - www.stephanielynnphotos.com - Lafayette, Louisiana

Studio Tran Photography - www.studiotran.com - New Orleans, LA



Maine



Maryland

Andrea Burns Photography - www.andreaburnsphotography.com - Montgomery Village, MD

Erin Leigh Photography - www.erinleighphoto.com - Columbia, MD

Heather Chapman Photography - www.chapmansphoto.com - Southern, MD

Jen Snyder Photography - www.jensnyder.net - Baltimore, MD

Portraits by Kim - www.kimgriffith.com - Southern, MD

Stacey Bahr Photography - www.staceybahrphotography.com - California, MD



Massachusetts

Kristina Young Photography - www.kristinayoungphotography.com - Boston, MA



Michigan

Photography by Lorissa - www.photographybylorissa.com - Saline, MI



Minnesota

3 Peas Photography - www.3peasphotography.com - Minneapolis, MN

Rhonda Stark Photography - www.rhondastarkphotography.com - Minneapolis, MN



Mississippi

Rhietta Price Photography - www.rhiettapricephotography.com - Mississippi Springs, Gulfport, Biloxi, Keesler AFB, MS



Missouri

Lifes Little Celebrations Photography - www.lifeslittlecelebrations.net - St. Louis, MO



Montana



Nebraska



Nevada

Amy Leavitt Photography - www.amyleavittphotography.com - Las Vegas, NV



New Hampshire

Alli Gaulin Photography - www.alligaulin.com - Littleton, NH



New Jersey

Courtney Keim Photography - www.courtneykeim.com - Southern, NJ

Image Is Everything Studios - www.imageiseverythingstudio.com - NJ

Jessica Walker Photography - www.jessicawalkerphotography.com - Avalon, NJ

Story of Life Photography - www.storyoflifephotography.com - Northern, NJ



New Mexico

Chasing Fireflies Photography - www.chasingfirefliesphotography.com - Raton, NM



New York

Christine Romano Photography - www.christineromanophotography.com - Long Island, NY

Emily Blauvelt Photography - www.emilybphotography.com - Lowville/Watertown, NY

Tara McGlinchey Photography - www.taramcglinchey.com - New Jersey & New York City, NY

Three Peas in a Pod Photography - www.threepeasinapodphotography.com - Jamestown, NY

Z. Berkovic Photography - www.zberkovicphotography.com - Rockland County, NY



North Carolina

Hayley Morgan Photography - www.hayleymorgan.com - Lake Norman, NC

Laura Brett Photography - www.laurabrettphotography.com - High Point, NC



North Dakota



Ohio

Black Book Boudoir - http://blackbookboudoirphotography.com/ - Cincinnati, OH

Brandy Ellen Photography - www.brandyellenphotography.com - Springfield/Dayton, OH

Cherish Portraits - www.cherishportraits.com - Springboro, OH

Stephanie McFrederick Photography - www.mcfrederickphotography.com - Ashland, OH

Works of Love Photography - www.worksoflovephoto.com - Columbus, OH



Oklahoma

Heather Caraway Photography - www.heathercarawayphoto.com - Tishomingo, OK

Little Britches Photography - www.littlebritchesphotography.com - Tulsa, OK

Sarah Mansur Photography - www.sarahmansurphotography.com - Tulsa, OK

Tamara Tigner Photography - www.tamaratignerphotography.net - Harrah, OK



Oregon

Catchlights NW Photography - www.catchlightsnw.com - Portland, OR

Laura Renee Photography - www.laurareneephotography.com - Portland, OR



Pennsylvania

Bella Candids Photography - www.bellacandids.com - Allentown, PA

DM Photography - www.dmphotos.net - Doylestown, PA



Rhode Island



South Carolina



South Dakota



Tennessee

Angela Crutcher Photography - www.angelacrutcherphotography.com - Nashville, TN

Diana Simpson Photography - www.dianasimpson.com - Chattanooga, TN

Dragonfly Studios - www.dragonflystudiosphotography.com - Clarksville, TN

Jennifer Adams Reflections - www.jenniferadamsreflections.com - Middle Tennessee

Megan Parker Photography - www.meganparkerphoto.com - Knoxville, TN



Texas

Captures by Erin - www.epcaptures.com - Fort Worth, TX

Corrie Traxler Photography - www.corrietraxler.com - Houston, TX

Courtney Leigh Photography - www.courtneyleighphotography.com - Dallas, TX

Denae Hutson Photography - www.denaehutsonphotography.com - Lubbock, TX

Elisabeth Ross Photography - www.elisabethrossphotography.com - Tyler, TX

Ella Bella Photography - www.ellabellaphotos.com - Austin, TX

Homeshade Photography - www.homeshadephotography.com - Houston, TX

J.Cota photography - www.jcotaphotography.com - Austin, TX

Jennifer Lauren Photography - www.jenniferlaurenphotography.com - Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Maddie Dean Photography - www.maddiedean.com - Friendswood, TX

Melanie Johnson Photography - www.melaniejohnsonphotography.com - Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Melissa Zihlman Photography - www.melissazihlman.com - Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Photography in Bloom - www.photographyinbloom.com - Austin, TX

Robin Gansle Photography -www.robinganslephotography.com- Denton, TX

Shantell Wyatt Photography - www.shantellwyatt.com - Dallas, TX



Utah

Means A Lot Photography- www.meansalot.com - Heber City/ Park City, UT

Reflections by Cindy - www.reflectionsbycindy.com - Salt Lake City, UT



Vermont

Lisa Harrison Photography- www.lisaharrisonphotography.com- Essex Junction, VT



Virginia

Angie Brement Photography - www.angiebrementphotography.com - Charlottesville, VA

Colorful Heart Photography - www.colorfulheartphotography.com - Virginia Beach, VA

Little Moon Photography - www.littlemoonphotography.com - Northern, VA



Washington

Heather Lee Photography - www.heatherleephotography.com - Tri-Cities, WA

Holli Dunn Photography - www.hollidunn.com - Seattle, WA

Jessica Lemmons Photography - www.jessicalemmonsphotography.com - Longview/Kelso, WA

Kristen Scott Photography - www.kristenscottphotography.com - Bellingham, WA

Lemon Drops Photography - www.lemondropsphotography.com - Longview/Kelso, WA

Miranda Welch Photography - www.mirandawelchphotography.com - Puyallup, WA

Pavlina Ortiz Photography - www.pavlinaortiz.com - Bellingham, WA

Photos by Trina Gueck - www.photosbytrinagueck.com - Fife, WA

RMSteck Photography - www.rmsteckphotography.com - Issaquah, WA

Stephanie Combs Photography - www.stephaniecombs.com - Seattle, WA

Virginia Whalen Photography - www.virginiawhalen.com - Spokane, WA

Windswept Photograph - www.windsweptchild.com - Seattle, WA



West Virginia

Photography by Amanda - www.photographybyamandak.com - Parsons, WV



Wisconsin

Andrea Rubash Photography - www.andrearubash.com- Janesville, WI

Soul Reflection Photography - www.soulreflectionphotography.com - Appleton, WI



Wyoming



Europe

Cristina Barton Contemporary Portraiture - www.cristinabarton.co.uk - Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK

Mary Warren Photography - www.marywarrenphotography.co.uk - Northamptonshire, UK

Kristin Speed Photography - www.kristinspeedphotography.com - Munich, Germany



Canada

Brandi Arndt Photography - www.brandiarndt.com - Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Emma Slipp Photography - www.emmaslippphotography.com - Victoria, BC, Canada

Everlasting Life Photography - www.everlastinglifephotography.com - Grey Bruce, Ontario, Canada

Loop Photography - www.loopphotography.ca - Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Moments By Shonda Photography - www.momentsbyshonda.com - Calgary, Alberta, Canada



Australia

Danielle Stahl Photography - www.daniellestahlphotography.com - Darwin, NT Australia

Enchanted Photography - www.enchantedphotography.com.au - Brisbane, Australia

First Glimpse Photography - www.firstglimpsephotography.com - Brisbane, Australia

Julie Vella Photography - www.julievellaphotography.com.au - Sydney, Australia

Little Feet Photography - www.littlefeetphotography.com.au - Adelaide, SA, Australia

Minna Burgess Photograpny - www.minnaburgess.com - Brisbane, Qld, Australia

Nicole Ramsay Photography - www.nicoleramsay.com - Brisbane, Australia

Pebbles Photography - www.pebblesphotography.com.au - Melbourne, Australia

White Wish Photography - www.whitewishphotography.com.au - Brisbane/Gold Coast, Australia

Wild Spirit Photography - www.wildspiritphotography.com.au - Brisbane, Australia